Stupidity And Guns: A Winning Combo

5 Mär

This Ruthless World

One of Josef Lada's illustrations to Jaroslav Hasek's novel "The Good Soldier Svejk"Recent news:Hero sniper Chris Kyle and friend murdered at a firing range.

Oh, crap.

You know? This NEVER would have happened if Chris Kyle and his friend had their own … No, wait. Let me start again. This NEVER would have happened if other people at that range had g… Oh. Right. Okay, I guess I need a few minutes to think of ways to blame this disaster on librul gun control and there being not enough guns to stop the bad guy. Hmm. I got one, I got one, I got one! Do you REALLY think the murderer wouldn’t have been able to murder Chris Kyle and that other guy had he been armed with a spoon instead of a gun? Where there is a will, there is obviously a way, and when there is a will, it doesn’t matter if it’s executed with a rifle or…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 761 weitere Wörter

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar